UCSF home page UCSF home page About UCSF Search UCSF UCSF Medical Center
UCSF navigation bar

Scientific Advisory Board

Mitchell Kronenberg, Ph.D.
President and Scientific Director
LIAI - La Jolla Institute for Allergy & Immunology

Susan Kaech, Ph.D.
Director of the Nomis Center for Immunobiology and Microbial Pathogenesis
The Salk Institute

Ruslan Medzhitov, Ph.D.
Sterling Professor, Department of Immunobiology, Yale University
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute